關於我們

巴黎市中心鬧中取靜的街道上 - 工作室、showroom、和設計師的住所,分享著同一個空間,一切開始於此。

出身於洛杉磯,成長於台北。畢業於布朗大學視覺藝術系,並在中央聖馬丁藝術與設計學院專攻女裝設計,Peter Wu先後於法國品牌Lanvin和Lemaire任職,更於2017年正式成立同名品牌。
核心團隊如同家人,由不同國家組成:比利時、加拿大、法國、香港、日本和台灣。目前整個團隊掌握巴黎、台北和蒙特利爾,跨越國界之間的團隊合作。

製作及永續經營

源自法國和義大利的家族工坊生產,頂級工藝展現於流暢的剪裁與精準的技術,顛覆傳統的裁剪技巧和質料,提供極度純淨和舒適,同時宣告其活力和不落俗套的風格。

現階段,80%系列使用一線精品循環再利用布料,分別運用於初稿及打樣,而後製成每一季特定單品。以創意革新的手法減少浪費,及降低對環境的衝擊。

購物袋和包裝和皆使用100%可回收之材料,並由森林認證委員會(FSC)認證之100%物料,其中40%是可回收再利用。包裝盒可折疊使其方便收納和重複使用;線上購物運送則以可回收紙板設計之可調整包裝盒。

about us

a quiet street off of boulevard raspail is peter's home and workplace. the atelier, the showroom, the designer’s residence — it’s all here, under one roof.

born in los angeles, raised in taipei, graduated from central saint martin’s in london and applied arts at brown university, peter worked for lanvin and lemaire in paris, and founded his namesake brand in 2017.

the core team and seasonal collaborators are family from various countries: belgium, canada, france, hong kong, japan and taiwan. currently, the team operates out of paris, taipei, and montreal—a cross-continental, collaborative effort.

production and sustainability

all products are made in france, italy, and outer mongolia in family-owned ateliers. luxury craftsmanship is expressed in fluid tailoring, stripped of all excess.

currently, 80% of the collection is sustainably sourced with materials up-cycled through luxury houses, which are used for prototyping and sampling, and put into production for selected styles each season. the aim is to reduce waste and environmental impact through creative innovation.

all shopping bags and boxes are 100% recyclable and made from 100% forest stewardship council (fsc) fibres, of which 40% are recycled fibers. boxes are collapsible to promote easy storage and re-use. for e-commerce deliveries, adjustable shipping boxes are made from recycled cardboard.